Skip navigation

TOUCHDOWN BILLYGOATS37-yd touchdown pass (extra point missed) – Warriors 10, billygoats 21 (QTR3, 9:48)

Live QFL scores

Week 1
Live! – QTR3, 9:12

Week 1
Live! – QTR1, 6:00

Week 1
Live! – QTR1, 11:48

Week 1
Live! – QTR3, 14:12


Season VI structures and regulations (22 May 2024)

Almost 15 years after its launch, the QFL is about to enter its sixth season - no NFL rival league has lasted this long.

Eight teams will compete for the Bill Walsh Trophy, increasing the number of participants for the first time since Season III.

The teams are divided into two divisions as follows:

Northern Division
Southern Division
Each team will have a six-game regular-season schedule consisting of an intra-divisional round robin and three inter-divisional games.

Inter-divisional opponents will be selected based on the divisional standings from Season V, with first place not playing fourth place and second place not playing third place of the respective other division and vice versa.

With regard to this, franchises returning from inactivity and the new franchise are placed at the bottom of their respective divisions. The billygoats are placed ahead of the Beasts based on their records from Season IV.

The two divisional champions plus two wild-card teams, which may come from the same division, will qualify for the divisional playoffs to compete for a spot in the Fever Bowl. Playoff match-ups will be composed in accordance with the seeding list (W2@D1; W1@D2). NFL tiebreakers apply.

The coaches of the four teams missing out on the playoffs will be eligible to play in the All-Star Game, the Ice Bowl. If possible, they will be representing their divisions. Otherwise, a draft will be held similar to Ice Bowl VI.

The QFL schedule will be announced shortly.

« Eight teams to go into Season VI « | » QFL announce schedule »